Parks Commission

The Barberton Parks and Recreation Commission, established by City charter, consists of five members.  The Commission meets monthly and appoints employees, controls, equips and manages parks, playgrounds, indoor recreation centers and any lands or buildings owned or used by the City for Parks and Recreation purposes.

2020 Parks and Recreation Commission Members

Denny Liddle-Chairman

Donna Keim-Secretary

Jessica Starcher

Tom Harnden

Mike Tompkins