Chairs are not permitted in the park until 6:00AM the day of the concert.


Friday, June 30 – 7:00 pm

Chardon Polka Band

Polka, Variety

Concert Details


Wednesday, July 5 – 11:30 am

American Band

Classic Rock

Concert Details


Friday, July 7 – 7:00 pm

Terry Lee Goffee

Johnny Cash Tribute

Concert Details


Wednesday, July 12 – 11:30 am

Jordan Biel

Christian, Worship

Concert Details


Friday, July 14 – 7:00 pm

Nik Lite

50's & 60's, Variety

Concert Details


Tuesday, July 18 – 6:00 pm

Silver Creek

Southern Rock

Tuscora Park

Concert Details


Wednesday, July 19 – 11:30 am

Eddie & The Edsels

Las Vegas Style

Concert Details


Friday, July 21 – 7:00 pm

Out of Eden & Just One Look

Eagles & Ronstadt Tribute

Concert Details


Tuesday, July 25 – 6:00 pm

The Island Doctor

Island Music / Buffet Tribute

Breitenstine Park

Concert Details


Wednesday, July 26 – 11:30 am

Frank & Dean

Variety

Concert Details


Friday, July 28 – 7:00 pm

The Jersey Beats Band & The Good Vibrations Band

Frankie Valli & Beach Boys Tribute

Concert Details


Tuesday, August 1 – 6:00 pm

Steve Jochum

Classic Rock

Edgewood Park

Concert Details


Wednesday, August 2 – 11:30 am

The Classics

50's & 60's

Concert Details


Friday, August 4 – 7:00 pm

Escape

Journey Tribute

Concert Details


Tuesday, August 8 – 6:00 pm

Motor City Gold

Urban, R&B, MoTown

Avillee Webb Park

Concert Details


Wednesday, August 9 – 11:30 am

Chardon Polka Band

Polka, Variety

Concert Details


Friday, August 11 – 7:00 pm

Mike Albert

Elvis Tribute

Concert Details


Tuesday, August 15 – 6:00 pm

Uptown Cats

Variety

Crisman Park

Concert Details


Friday, August 18 – 7:00 pm

Ohio Rock Legends with special guests Clapton Tribute Evolution

Rock

Concert Details


Friday, August 25 – 8:00 pm

Floyd The Tribute

Rock

Concert Details


Friday, September 1 – 7:00 pm

Northwest Territory

Bluegrass

Concert Details


Platinum Sponsor:


Fireworks Sponsor:


Major Sponsors:


Sponsors: