Chairs are not permitted in the park until 6:00AM the day of the concert.

For weather related cancellations, please call 330-848-6784 after 4:00 p.m.

2018 Summer Concert Schedule Link

 


ndash;

Wednesday, June 13 – 11:30 am Lake Anna Gazebo

Chardon Polka Band

Polka, Variety

Concert Details


Wednesday, June 20 – 11:30 am Lake Anna Gazebo

Rock and Roll With Celebration

Classic Rock of 60's & 70's

Concert Details


Wednesday, June 27 – 11:30 am Lake Anna Gazebo

Uptown Cats

Variety

Concert Details


Wednesday, June 29 – 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

The Diamond Project

Diamond Tribute

Concert Details


Friday, July 6 – 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

King's Highway

Tom Petty Tribute

Concert Details


Tuesday, July 13 – 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

Given To Fly

Pearl Jam Tribute

Concert Details


Tuesday, July 17 – 6-8 pm Tuscora Park

Sobos

Classic Rock

Concert Details


Friday, July 20 – 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

LaFlavour

Variety

Concert Details


Tuesday, July 24 – 6-8 pm Breitenstine Park

Motor City Gold

Oldies, Urban, R & B, Motown

Breitenstine Park

Concert Details


Friday, July 27 – 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

Joey Thomas Big Band

Frank Sinatra Tribute

Concert Details


Tuesdayday, July 31 – 6-8 pm Edgewood Park

Joey Leone's Chop Shop

Signature Guitar

Concert Details


Friday, August 3 – 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

Liverpool Lads

Beatles Tribute

Concert Details


Wednesday, August 7 – 6-8 pm Crisman Park

Silver Creek Band

50's & 60's

Concert Details


Friday, August 10 – 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

Ruby Shooz

50's & 60's

Concert Details


Tuesday, August 14 – 6-8 pm Avilee Webb Park

Jerry Cole And The High Plains Drifters

Classic Country & Oldies

Avillee Webb Park

Concert Details


Wednesday, August 17– 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

Zygrt

Zepplin, Yes, Genesis, Rush, Toto

Concert Details


Friday, August 24 – 7:00 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

Chardon Polka Band

Polka, Variety

Concert Details


Saturday, September 1 – 7:30 pm Lake Anna Gazebo

Mark Leach

Country

Concert Details


Major Sponsors:



Sponsors: